Baseball for the Thinking Fan

Login | Register | Feedback

btf_logo
You are here > Home > Game Chatter > Discussion
Game Chatter
— Where Thinking Fans Discuss Today's Games

Saturday, August 20, 2011

Blue Jays (64-61) @ Athletics (56-69), Saturday, August 20, 2011, 9:05pm

TOR: Henderson Alvarez (21, RHP, 0-0, 5.91)
OAK: Gio Gonzalez (25, LHP, 9-11, 3.36)

The Primer Chimp Posted: August 20, 2011 at 01:00 PM | 0 comment(s)
  Related News:

Reader Comments and Retorts

Go to end of page

Statements posted here are those of our readers and do not represent the BaseballThinkFactory. Names are provided by the poster and are not verified. We ask that posters follow our submission policy. Please report any inappropriate comments.

You must be Registered and Logged In to post comments.

 

 

<< Back to main

BBTF Partner

Support BBTF

donate

Thanks to
The Piehole of David Wells
for his generous support.

Hot Topics

Tigers (12-9) @ Twins (12-11), Sunday, April 27, 2014, 2:10pm
(1 - 8:19pm, May 30)
Last: Barry`s_Lazy_Boy

Yankees (12-8) @ Red Sox (9-12), Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 7:10pm
(3 - 8:14pm, Apr 23)
Last: simon bedford

Cardinals (7-5) @ Brewers (10-2), Monday, April 14, 2014, 8:10pm
(1 - 7:56pm, Apr 14)
Last: cardsfanboy

Athletics (4-3) @ Twins (3-4), Wednesday, April 9, 2014, 1:10pm
(1 - 4:02pm, Apr 09)
Last: LargeBill

Braves (2-1) @ Nationals (3-0), Friday, April 4, 2014, 1:05pm
(3 - 11:46am, Apr 06)
Last: Rickey! trades in sheep and threats

Reds (1-3) @ Mets (1-3), Saturday, April 5, 2014, 1:10pm
(1 - 4:02pm, Apr 05)
Last: A Dying Soul

Phillies (1-2) @ Cubs (1-2), Friday, April 4, 2014, 2:20pm
(1 - 4:41pm, Apr 04)
Last: SteveM.

Yankees (85-77) @ RedSox (97-65), Thursday, March 20, 2014, 7:05pm
(1 - 7:15pm, Mar 20)
Last: The Yankee Clapper

RedSox (97-65) @ Yankees (85-77), Tuesday, March 18, 2014, 1:05pm
(2 - 2:19pm, Mar 18)
Last: The Yankee Clapper

Cardinals (97-65) @ RedSox (97-65), Wednesday, October 30, 2013, 7:30pm
(1 - 8:10pm, Dec 27)
Last: tfbg9

Cardinals (97-65) @ RedSox (97-65), Wednesday, October 23, 2013, 7:30pm
(1 - 8:55pm, Oct 23)
Last: Paul D(uda)

Dodgers (92-70) @ Cardinals (97-65), Friday, October 11, 2013, 8:30pm
(1 - 6:03pm, Oct 11)
Last: Gamingboy

Pirates (94-68) @ Cardinals (97-65), Wednesday, October 9, 2013, 8:00pm
(1 - 1:08pm, Oct 09)
Last: tfbg9

Athletics (96-66) @ Tigers (93-69), Monday, October 7, 2013, 1:00pm
(1 - 10:07pm, Oct 07)
Last: Buzzards Bay

Athletics (93-63) @ Angels (76-79), Monday, September 23, 2013, 10:05pm
(1 - 3:09am, Sep 24)
Last: Los Angeles El Hombre of Anaheim

Page rendered in 0.0741 seconds
48 querie(s) executed

Page rendered in 0.0741 seconds
48 querie(s) executed