Baseball for the Thinking Fan

Login | Register | Feedback

btf_logo
You are here > Home > Game Chatter > Discussion
Game Chatter
— Where Thinking Fans Discuss Today's Games

Tuesday, September 06, 2011

Orioles (55-84) @ Yankees (86-53), Tuesday, September 6, 2011, 7:05pm

BAL: Tommy Hunter (24, RHP, 3-2, 5.26)
NYY: Phil Hughes (25, RHP, 4-5, 6.75)

The Primer Chimp Posted: September 06, 2011 at 01:00 PM | 1 comment(s)
  Related News:

Reader Comments and Retorts

Go to end of page

Statements posted here are those of our readers and do not represent the BaseballThinkFactory. Names are provided by the poster and are not verified. We ask that posters follow our submission policy. Please report any inappropriate comments.

   1. 'zop sympathizes with the wrong ####### people Posted: September 07, 2011 at 05:56 AM (#3918401)
Get home from work at 2am AND the game is still on love u rain delay.

You must be Registered and Logged In to post comments.

 

 

<< Back to main

BBTF Partner

Support BBTF

donate

Thanks to
TedBerg
for his generous support.

Hot Topics

Yankees (12-8) @ Red Sox (9-12), Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 7:10pm
(3 - 8:14pm, Apr 23)
Last: simon bedford

Cardinals (7-5) @ Brewers (10-2), Monday, April 14, 2014, 8:10pm
(1 - 7:56pm, Apr 14)
Last: cardsfanboy

Athletics (4-3) @ Twins (3-4), Wednesday, April 9, 2014, 1:10pm
(1 - 4:02pm, Apr 09)
Last: LargeBill

Braves (2-1) @ Nationals (3-0), Friday, April 4, 2014, 1:05pm
(3 - 11:46am, Apr 06)
Last: Rickey! In a van on 95 south...

Reds (1-3) @ Mets (1-3), Saturday, April 5, 2014, 1:10pm
(1 - 4:02pm, Apr 05)
Last: A Dying Soul

Phillies (1-2) @ Cubs (1-2), Friday, April 4, 2014, 2:20pm
(1 - 4:41pm, Apr 04)
Last: SteveM.

Yankees (85-77) @ RedSox (97-65), Thursday, March 20, 2014, 7:05pm
(1 - 7:15pm, Mar 20)
Last: The Yankee Clapper

RedSox (97-65) @ Yankees (85-77), Tuesday, March 18, 2014, 1:05pm
(2 - 2:19pm, Mar 18)
Last: The Yankee Clapper

Cardinals (97-65) @ RedSox (97-65), Wednesday, October 30, 2013, 7:30pm
(1 - 8:10pm, Dec 27)
Last: tfbg9

Cardinals (97-65) @ RedSox (97-65), Wednesday, October 23, 2013, 7:30pm
(1 - 8:55pm, Oct 23)
Last: Paul D(uda)

Dodgers (92-70) @ Cardinals (97-65), Friday, October 11, 2013, 8:30pm
(1 - 6:03pm, Oct 11)
Last: Gamingboy

Pirates (94-68) @ Cardinals (97-65), Wednesday, October 9, 2013, 8:00pm
(1 - 1:08pm, Oct 09)
Last: tfbg9

Athletics (96-66) @ Tigers (93-69), Monday, October 7, 2013, 1:00pm
(1 - 10:07pm, Oct 07)
Last: Buzzards Bay

Athletics (93-63) @ Angels (76-79), Monday, September 23, 2013, 10:05pm
(1 - 3:09am, Sep 24)
Last: Los Angeles El Hombre of Anaheim

RedSox (86-57) @ Yankees (75-66), Saturday, September 7, 2013, 1:05pm
(1 - 3:35pm, Sep 07)
Last: Howie Menckel

Demarini, Easton and TPX Baseball Bats

 

 

 

 

Page rendered in 0.2424 seconds
50 querie(s) executed

Page rendered in 0.2424 seconds
50 querie(s) executed