Baseball for the Thinking Fan

Login | Register | Feedback

btf_logo
You are here > Home > Game Chatter > Discussion
Game Chatter
— Where Thinking Fans Discuss Today's Games

Friday, July 06, 2012

Braves (43-39) @ Phillies (37-47), Friday, July 6, 2012, 7:05pm

ATL:Tim Hudson (36, RHP, 6-4, 3.87)
PHI:Kyle Kendrick (27, RHP, 2-8, 5.35)

The Primer Chimp Posted: July 06, 2012 at 10:00 AM | 1 comment(s)
  Related News:

Reader Comments and Retorts

Go to end of page

Statements posted here are those of our readers and do not represent the BaseballThinkFactory. Names are provided by the poster and are not verified. We ask that posters follow our submission policy. Please report any inappropriate comments.

   1. Edmundo got dem ol' Kozma blues again mama Posted: July 06, 2012 at 09:32 PM (#4175188)
Your Philadelphia Phillies, 2012: Infinite ways to lose!

You must be Registered and Logged In to post comments.

 

 

<< Back to main

BBTF Partner

Support BBTF

donate

Thanks to
Infinite Joost (Voxter)
for his generous support.

Hot Topics

Cardinals (7-5) @ Brewers (10-2), Monday, April 14, 2014, 8:10pm
(1 - 7:56pm, Apr 14)
Last: cardsfanboy

Athletics (4-3) @ Twins (3-4), Wednesday, April 9, 2014, 1:10pm
(1 - 4:02pm, Apr 09)
Last: LargeBill

Braves (2-1) @ Nationals (3-0), Friday, April 4, 2014, 1:05pm
(3 - 11:46am, Apr 06)
Last: Rickey! In a van on 95 south...

Reds (1-3) @ Mets (1-3), Saturday, April 5, 2014, 1:10pm
(1 - 4:02pm, Apr 05)
Last: A Dying Soul

Phillies (1-2) @ Cubs (1-2), Friday, April 4, 2014, 2:20pm
(1 - 4:41pm, Apr 04)
Last: SteveM.

Yankees (85-77) @ RedSox (97-65), Thursday, March 20, 2014, 7:05pm
(1 - 7:15pm, Mar 20)
Last: The Yankee Clapper

RedSox (97-65) @ Yankees (85-77), Tuesday, March 18, 2014, 1:05pm
(2 - 2:19pm, Mar 18)
Last: The Yankee Clapper

Cardinals (97-65) @ RedSox (97-65), Wednesday, October 30, 2013, 7:30pm
(1 - 8:10pm, Dec 27)
Last: tfbg9

Cardinals (97-65) @ RedSox (97-65), Wednesday, October 23, 2013, 7:30pm
(1 - 8:55pm, Oct 23)
Last: Paul D(uda)

Dodgers (92-70) @ Cardinals (97-65), Friday, October 11, 2013, 8:30pm
(1 - 6:03pm, Oct 11)
Last: Gamingboy

Pirates (94-68) @ Cardinals (97-65), Wednesday, October 9, 2013, 8:00pm
(1 - 1:08pm, Oct 09)
Last: tfbg9

Athletics (96-66) @ Tigers (93-69), Monday, October 7, 2013, 1:00pm
(1 - 10:07pm, Oct 07)
Last: Buzzards Bay

Athletics (93-63) @ Angels (76-79), Monday, September 23, 2013, 10:05pm
(1 - 3:09am, Sep 24)
Last: Los Angeles El Hombre of Anaheim

RedSox (86-57) @ Yankees (75-66), Saturday, September 7, 2013, 1:05pm
(1 - 3:35pm, Sep 07)
Last: Howie Menckel

Brewers (51-67) @ Rangers (69-50), Tuesday, August 13, 2013, 8:05pm
(1 - 8:55pm, Aug 13)
Last: a bebop a rebop

Demarini, Easton and TPX Baseball Bats

 

 

 

 

Page rendered in 0.2422 seconds
71 querie(s) executed

Page rendered in 0.2422 seconds
71 querie(s) executed