Baseball for the Thinking Fan

Login | Register | Feedback

btf_logo

News

All News | Prime News

Old-School Newsstand


Contributors

Jim Furtado
Founder & Publisher
Repoz
Editor - Baseball Primer

Syndicate

Omnichatter Newsbeat

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

THE 2018 WORLD SERIES OMNICHATTER!

This thread will serve as the chatter for the entire World Series.

Los Angeles El Hombre of Anaheim Posted: October 23, 2018 at 03:50 AM | 2409 comment(s)
  Beats: omnichatter

Thursday, October 04, 2018


Wednesday, October 03, 2018


Tuesday, October 02, 2018


Monday, October 01, 2018


Saturday, September 29, 2018


Thursday, September 27, 2018


Wednesday, September 26, 2018


Tuesday, September 25, 2018


Monday, September 24, 2018


Saturday, September 22, 2018


Friday, September 21, 2018


Thursday, September 20, 2018


Wednesday, September 19, 2018


Tuesday, September 18, 2018


Monday, September 17, 2018


Saturday, September 15, 2018


Friday, September 14, 2018


Thursday, September 13, 2018


Wednesday, September 12, 2018


Tuesday, September 11, 2018


Monday, September 10, 2018


Saturday, September 08, 2018


Friday, September 07, 2018


Thursday, September 06, 2018


Page {e2c518d61874f2d4a14bbfb9087a7c2dcurrent_page} of {e2c518d61874f2d4a14bbfb9087a7c2dtotal_pages} pages {e2c518d61874f2d4a14bbfb9087a7c2dpagination_links} | Site Archive

 

 

News

All News | Prime News

Old-School Newsstand


BBTF Partner

Dynasty League Baseball

Support BBTF

donate

Thanks to
Forsch 10 From Navarone (Dayn)
for his generous support.

Bookmarks

You must be logged in to view your Bookmarks.

Hot Topics

NewsblogJayson Stark wins Baseball Hall of Fame's Spink Award
(29 - 5:20pm, Dec 11)
Last: McCoy

NewsblogOT - NBA Thread (2018-19 season kickoff edition)
(3535 - 5:17pm, Dec 11)
Last: Brian C

NewsblogOT: Soccer Thread (The Berhalter Thread?)
(130 - 5:16pm, Dec 11)
Last: J. Sosa

Hall of Merit2019 Hall of Merit Ballot Discussion
(307 - 5:15pm, Dec 11)
Last: Kiko Sakata

NewsblogPrimer Dugout (and link of the day) 12-11-2018
(15 - 5:11pm, Dec 11)
Last: Der-K: at 10% emotional investment

NewsblogSmith, Baines elected to Baseball Hall of Fame
(521 - 5:05pm, Dec 11)
Last: Kiko Sakata

NewsblogRoyals to sign Billy Hamilton – HardballTalk
(18 - 5:03pm, Dec 11)
Last: Master of the Horse

NewsblogPros and Cons: Should the Mets trade for Yasiel Puig?
(9 - 4:59pm, Dec 11)
Last: Panik on the streets of London (Trout! Trout!)

NewsblogMets, Yankees, Marlins In Talks On Three-Team Deal - MLB Trade Rumors
(46 - 4:47pm, Dec 11)
Last: snapper (history's 42nd greatest monster)

Hall of MeritMost Meritorious Player: 1949 Discussion
(4 - 4:18pm, Dec 11)
Last: DL from MN

Gonfalon CubsNow what?
(335 - 4:18pm, Dec 11)
Last: Moses Taylor, aka Hambone Fakenameington

NewsblogWhite Sox acquire Ivan Nova from Pirates to strengthen starting pitching depth
(3 - 4:12pm, Dec 11)
Last: Bring Me the Head of Alfredo Griffin (Vlad)

NewsblogThibs' Hall of Fame Tracker
(415 - 4:06pm, Dec 11)
Last: The Yankee Clapper

Newsblog2019 ZiPS Projections – Boston Red Sox | FanGraphs Baseball
(2 - 3:44pm, Dec 11)
Last: Der-K: at 10% emotional investment

Hall of MeritMock 2019 Today’s Game Hall of Fame Election Results
(4 - 3:34pm, Dec 11)
Last: Bourbon Samurai, what price fettucine?

Page rendered in 1.1302 seconds
164 querie(s) executed