Baseball for the Thinking Fan

Login | Register | Feedback

btf_logo

News

All News | Prime News

Old-School Newsstand


Contributors

Jim Furtado
Founder & Publisher
Repoz
Editor - Baseball Primer

Syndicate

Omnichatter Newsbeat

Friday, October 20, 2017

ALCS Game 6 OMNICHATTER, for October 20, 2017

Yankees lead the Astros, 3-2.

LA Podcasting Hombre of Anaheim Posted: October 20, 2017 at 02:27 PM | 148 comment(s)
  Beats: omnichatter

Thursday, October 19, 2017

NLCS Game 5 OMNICHATTER, for October 19, 2017

Dodgers lead the Cubs, 3-1.

LA Podcasting Hombre of Anaheim Posted: October 19, 2017 at 02:20 PM | 275 comment(s)
  Beats: omnichatter

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

LCS OMNICHATTER for October 18, 2017

Astros and Yankees are tied, 2-2.
Dodgers lead the Cubs, 3-0.

LA Podcasting Hombre of Anaheim Posted: October 18, 2017 at 12:27 PM | 464 comment(s)
  Beats: omnichatter

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

LCS OMNICHATTER for October 17, 2017

Dodgers lead the Cubs, 2-0.
Astros lead the Yankees, 2-1.

LA Podcasting Hombre of Anaheim Posted: October 17, 2017 at 01:24 PM | 363 comment(s)
  Beats: omnichatter

Monday, October 16, 2017

ALCS Game 3 OMNICHATTER, for October 16, 2017

Houston leads New York 2-0.

LA Podcasting Hombre of Anaheim Posted: October 16, 2017 at 02:31 PM | 129 comment(s)
  Beats: omnichatter

Sunday, October 15, 2017

NLCS Game 2 OMNICHATTER, for October 15, 2017

The Dodgers lead the series 1-0.

LA Podcasting Hombre of Anaheim Posted: October 15, 2017 at 12:51 PM | 331 comment(s)
  Beats: omnichatter

Saturday, October 14, 2017


Friday, October 13, 2017


Thursday, October 12, 2017


Wednesday, October 11, 2017


Tuesday, October 10, 2017


Monday, October 09, 2017


Sunday, October 08, 2017


Saturday, October 07, 2017


Friday, October 06, 2017


Thursday, October 05, 2017

ALDS OMNICHATTER for October 5, 2017

Boston (Sale) @ Houston (Verlander)
New York (Gray) @ Cleveland (Bauer)

LA Podcasting Hombre of Anaheim Posted: October 05, 2017 at 12:36 PM | 313 comment(s)
  Beats: omnichatter

Wednesday, October 04, 2017


Tuesday, October 03, 2017


Saturday, September 30, 2017


Friday, September 29, 2017


Thursday, September 28, 2017


Wednesday, September 27, 2017


Tuesday, September 26, 2017


Monday, September 25, 2017


Friday, September 22, 2017


Page {e2c518d61874f2d4a14bbfb9087a7c2dcurrent_page} of {e2c518d61874f2d4a14bbfb9087a7c2dtotal_pages} pages {e2c518d61874f2d4a14bbfb9087a7c2dpagination_links} | Site Archive

 

 

News

All News | Prime News

Old-School Newsstand


BBTF Partner

Support BBTF

donate

Thanks to
Phil Birnbaum
for his generous support.

Bookmarks

You must be logged in to view your Bookmarks.

Hot Topics

NewsblogOTP 16 October 2017: Sorry, Yankee fans: Trump’s claim that he can ensure victory simply isn’t true
(1739 - 3:08pm, Oct 21)
Last: David Nieporent (now, with children)

NewsblogOT - October 2017 College Football thread
(74 - 3:08pm, Oct 21)
Last: Lance Reddick! Lance him!

Gonfalon CubsFive minute Los Angeles Dodgers Preview
(91 - 3:04pm, Oct 21)
Last: Spahn Insane, stimulus-funded BurlyMan™

NewsblogAstros beat Yankees to force Game 7 in ALCS | MLB.com
(11 - 2:59pm, Oct 21)
Last: DaVoice of DaPeople

NewsblogTheo Epstein: Joe Maddon has taken enough heat, don’t blame NLCS on Cubs manager | NBC Sports Chicago
(22 - 2:52pm, Oct 21)
Last: Spahn Insane, stimulus-funded BurlyMan™

NewsblogOT: New Season August 2017 Soccer Thread
(1189 - 2:43pm, Oct 21)
Last: Nose army. Beef diaper? (CoB)

NewsblogDusty Baker Will Not Be Back as Manager
(68 - 1:57pm, Oct 21)
Last: The Yankee Clapper

NewsblogHeyman | Tigers To Hire Ron Gardenhire
(32 - 1:30pm, Oct 21)
Last: Greg Pope

NewsblogOT - NBA 2017-2018 Tip-off Thread
(432 - 1:12pm, Oct 21)
Last: tshipman

Hall of MeritLatin American Players and Pitchers Home Page
(56 - 11:46am, Oct 21)
Last: Dr. Chaleeko

Hall of MeritSmokey Joe Williams
(38 - 11:37am, Oct 21)
Last: Dr. Chaleeko

Hall of MeritHilton Smith
(85 - 11:35am, Oct 21)
Last: Dr. Chaleeko

Hall of MeritBullet Rogan
(69 - 11:34am, Oct 21)
Last: Dr. Chaleeko

Hall of MeritSatchel Paige
(63 - 11:31am, Oct 21)
Last: Dr. Chaleeko

Hall of MeritJose Mendez
(93 - 11:28am, Oct 21)
Last: Dr. Chaleeko

Page rendered in 1.5928 seconds
165 querie(s) executed