Baseball for the Thinking Fan

Login | Register | Feedback

btf_logo
You are here > Home > Sox Therapy > Discussion
Sox Therapy
— Where Thinking Red Sox Fans Obsess about the Sox

Tag: Red Sox

Wednesday, August 24, 2005

Is Timlin the closer?

Darren Posted: August 24, 2005 at 03:04 AM | 29 comment(s)
  Related News: red sox


Saturday, August 20, 2005

Bye Bye Bellhorn

Darren Posted: August 20, 2005 at 02:55 AM | 43 comment(s)
  Related News: red sox


Friday, August 12, 2005

Minor League Pitching Explosion!

Darren Posted: August 12, 2005 at 01:59 AM | 25 comment(s)
  Related News: red sox


Tuesday, August 09, 2005

What’s the lineup, Kenneth?

Darren Posted: August 09, 2005 at 02:53 AM | 37 comment(s)
  Related News: red sox


Thursday, August 04, 2005

THEO LOVES FREEDOM

Darren Posted: August 04, 2005 at 03:00 AM | 108 comment(s)
  Related News: red sox


Sunday, July 31, 2005

Boston gets Jose Cruz Jr. for Kenny Perez and Kyle Bono

Darren Posted: July 31, 2005 at 03:22 AM | 82 comment(s)
  Related News: arizona, red sox


Papelbon to start Sunday

Darren Posted: July 31, 2005 at 02:40 AM | 24 comment(s)
  Related News: red sox


Wednesday, July 27, 2005

Things Fall Apart

Darren Posted: July 27, 2005 at 02:42 AM | 45 comment(s)
  Related News: red sox


Tuesday, July 26, 2005

Red Sox Deadline Trade Thread

Darren Posted: July 26, 2005 at 04:18 AM | 59 comment(s)
  Related News: red sox


Friday, July 22, 2005

Weekly Minor League Thread (not really weekly)

Darren Posted: July 22, 2005 at 03:49 AM | 119 comment(s)
  Related News: red sox


Tuesday, June 28, 2005

Red Sox Specific trade talk

Darren Posted: June 28, 2005 at 03:15 AM | 91 comment(s)
  Related News: red sox


Friday, June 10, 2005

FREE ROBERTO PETAGINE

Darren Posted: June 10, 2005 at 12:38 AM | 32 comment(s)
  Related News: red sox


Monday, May 23, 2005

Red Sox Draft Thread

Darren Posted: May 23, 2005 at 09:26 PM | 87 comment(s)
  Related News: red sox


Monday, May 09, 2005

D’oh.

Darren Posted: May 09, 2005 at 02:03 AM | 71 comment(s)
  Related News: red sox


Sunday, May 08, 2005

Cla Meredith Called Up!

Darren Posted: May 08, 2005 at 04:18 PM | 15 comment(s)
  Related News: red sox


Sunday, April 10, 2005

Where’s Foulke?

Darren Posted: April 10, 2005 at 11:10 PM | 59 comment(s)
  Related News: red sox


Monday, December 13, 2004

Red Sox take Stern in Rule V draft

Darren Posted: December 13, 2004 at 05:29 PM | 14 comment(s)
  Related News: red sox


Sunday, September 26, 2004

Backup keeps popping up

Darren Posted: September 26, 2004 at 12:49 PM | 45 comment(s)
  Related News: red sox


Page 20 of 20 pages   ‹ First  < 18 19 20 | Site Archive

 

BBTF Partner

Support BBTF

donate

Thanks to
ERROR---Jolly Old St. Nick
for his generous support.

Bookmarks

You must be logged in to view your Bookmarks.

Syndicate

Page rendered in 1.0447 seconds
127 querie(s) executed