Baseball for the Thinking Fan

Login | Register | Feedback

You are here > Home > Hall of Merit > Discussion
Hall of Merit
— A Look at Baseball's All-Time Best

Thursday, January 05, 2023

2024 Hall of Merit Ballot Discussion

2024 Election (December 2023)—elect 4

Top 10 Returning Players
Buddy Bell, David Ortiz, Sal Bando, Tim Hudson, Tommy John, Bob Johnson, Thurman Munson, Kevin Appier, Jason Giambi, Phil Rizzuto

Newly Eligible Players
Adrian Beltre
Joe Mauer
Chase Utley
David Wright (was ruled eligible for us already)
Bartolo Colon
Matt Holliday
Adrian Gonzalez
Jose Bautista
Jose Reyes
Victor Martinez
James Shields

DL from MN Posted: January 05, 2023 at 10:46 AM | 170 comment(s) Login to Bookmark
  Related News:

Reader Comments and Retorts

Go to end of page

Statements posted here are those of our readers and do not represent the BaseballThinkFactory. Names are provided by the poster and are not verified. We ask that posters follow our submission policy. Please report any inappropriate comments.

You must be Registered and Logged In to post comments.



<< Back to main

BBTF Partner

Dynasty League Baseball

Support BBTF


Thanks to
for his generous support.


You must be logged in to view your Bookmarks.


Page rendered in 0.2712 seconds
37 querie(s) executed