Baseball for the Thinking Fan

Login | Register | Feedback

You are here > Home > Hall of Merit > Discussion
Hall of Merit
— A Look at Baseball's All-Time Best

Monday, January 13, 2020

2021 Hall of Merit Ballot Discussion

2021 (December 2020)—elect 3

Top 10 Returning Players
Kenny Lofton, Johan Santana, Sammy Sosa, Jeff Kent, Lance Berkman, Bobby Abreu, Buddy Bell, Wally Schang, Bobby Bonds, Sal Bando

Newly eligible players

Tim Hudson
Mark Buehrle
Torii Hunter
Dan Haren
Barry Zito
Aramis Ramirez
Shane Victorino
Alex Rios
Grady Sizemore
A.J. Burnett

DL from MN Posted: January 13, 2020 at 02:06 PM | 127 comment(s) Login to Bookmark
  Related News:

Reader Comments and Retorts

Go to end of page

Statements posted here are those of our readers and do not represent the BaseballThinkFactory. Names are provided by the poster and are not verified. We ask that posters follow our submission policy. Please report any inappropriate comments.

You must be Registered and Logged In to post comments.



<< Back to main

BBTF Partner

Dynasty League Baseball

Support BBTF


Thanks to
for his generous support.


You must be logged in to view your Bookmarks.

Hot Topics

2021 Hall of Merit Ballot Discussion
(127 - 6:23pm, Jan 18)
Last: kwarren

Mark Buehrle
(9 - 1:15pm, Jan 18)
Last: cookiedabookie

Gavvy Cravath
(299 - 9:30pm, Jan 17)
Last: Chris Cobb

Most Meritorious Player: 2019 Results
(4 - 5:37pm, Jan 16)
Last: Khrushin it bro

Tim Hudson
(5 - 10:52pm, Jan 15)
Last: Kiko Sakata

Torii Hunter
(23 - 2:18pm, Jan 15)
Last: Rally

2020 Hall of Merit Election Results: Jeter, Tiant, Jones and Helton
(33 - 12:37pm, Jan 15)
Last: Dr. Chaleeko

2020 Hall of Merit Ballot Discussion
(569 - 10:06pm, Jan 14)
Last: DL from MN

Most Meritorious Player: 1923 Discussion
(5 - 3:14pm, Jan 14)
Last: Carl Goetz

2020 Hall of Merit Ballot
(73 - 10:11pm, Jan 09)
Last: Mike Webber

New Eligibles Year by Year
(979 - 1:07pm, Jan 09)
Last: Dr. Chaleeko

George Van Haltren, Hugh Duffy and Jimmy Ryan
(122 - 10:16am, Jan 09)
Last: progrockfan

Lance Berkman
(11 - 10:07am, Jan 09)
Last: The Honorable Ardo

Vida Blue
(6 - 5:38am, Jan 09)
Last: The Honorable Ardo

Orlando Hernandez
(11 - 12:01am, Jan 09)
Last: asinwreck


Page rendered in 0.2468 seconds
55 querie(s) executed