Baseball for the Thinking Fan

Login | Register | Feedback

You are here > Home > Hall of Merit > Discussion
Hall of Merit
— A Look at Baseball's All-Time Best

Monday, April 13, 2009

Ranking the Hall of Merit Pitchers (1924-1958) - Discussion

The inductees for this group are (in alphabetical order):

Bullet Rogan
Dazzy Vance
Lefty Grove
Ted Lyons
Carl Hubbell
Red Ruffing
Willie Foster
Martin Dihigo
Satchel Paige
Wes Ferrell
Ray Brown
Bob Feller
Early Wynn
Bob Lemon
Warren Spahn
Hal Newhouser
Robin Roberts
Billy Pierce
Whitey Ford

The election starts April 19 and ends May 8 PM EDT.

John (You Can Call Me Grandma) Murphy Posted: April 13, 2009 at 07:25 PM | 0 comment(s) Login to Bookmark
  Related News:

Reader Comments and Retorts

Go to end of page

Statements posted here are those of our readers and do not represent the BaseballThinkFactory. Names are provided by the poster and are not verified. We ask that posters follow our submission policy. Please report any inappropriate comments.

You must be Registered and Logged In to post comments.



<< Back to main

BBTF Partner

Dynasty League Baseball

Support BBTF


Thanks to
Phil Birnbaum
for his generous support.


You must be logged in to view your Bookmarks.


Page rendered in 0.2106 seconds
39 querie(s) executed