Baseball for the Thinking Fan

Login | Register | Feedback

You are here > Home > Hall of Merit > Discussion
Hall of Merit
— A Look at Baseball's All-Time Best

Tag: Golden Era

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Mock 2015 Hall of Fame Golden Era Ballot

Rules are the same as the Hall of Fame: Vote for up to four. 75% of ballots wins election.

Eligibles: Dick Allen, Ken Boyer, Gil Hodges, Bob Howsam, Jim Kaat, Minnie Minoso, Tony Oliva, Billy Pierce, Luis Tiant and Maury Wills.

I’ll close the election on 11/12 at noon. Everyone is eligible to vote, not just Hall of Merit regulars.

DL from MN Posted: November 05, 2014 at 01:19 PM | 96 comment(s)
  Related News: golden era, hall of fame, hall of merit


BBTF Partner

Dynasty League Baseball

Support BBTF


Thanks to
for his generous support.


You must be logged in to view your Bookmarks.


Page rendered in 0.6958 seconds
39 querie(s) executed