Baseball for the Thinking Fan

Login | Register | Feedback

btf_logo

News

All News | Prime News

Old-School Newsstand


Contributors

Jim Furtado
Founder & Publisher

Syndicate

Omnichatter Newsbeat

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

2021 World Series OMNICHATTER!

Houston vs. Atlanta

Well, I hope you’re happy.

Hombre Brotani Posted: October 26, 2021 at 05:21 AM | 456 comment(s)
  Beats: omnichatter, world series

Friday, October 15, 2021

2021 LCS OMNICHATTER!

Red Sox vs. Houston. Atlanta vs. Los Angeles.

Four teams, one OMNICHATTER.

Hombre Brotani Posted: October 15, 2021 at 04:33 AM | 793 comment(s)
  Beats: omnichatter

Thursday, October 07, 2021

2021 LDS OMNICHATTER!

White Sox vs. Astros
Red Sox vs. Rays

Braves vs. Brewers
Dodgers vs. Giants

It’s on.

Hombre Brotani Posted: October 07, 2021 at 12:35 AM | 882 comment(s)
  Beats: omnichatter

Monday, October 04, 2021

WILD CARD OMNICHATTER!

Yankees vs. Red Sox
Gerrit Cole vs. Nathan Eovaldi

Cardinals vs. Dodgers
Adam Wainwright vs. Mas Scherzer

Hombre Brotani Posted: October 04, 2021 at 09:39 PM | 425 comment(s)
  Beats: omnichatter

Monday, September 27, 2021


Friday, September 24, 2021


Monday, September 20, 2021


Friday, September 17, 2021


Monday, September 13, 2021


Friday, September 10, 2021

WEEKEND OMNICHATTER for September 10-12, 2021

Hombre Brotani Posted: September 10, 2021 at 03:49 PM | 118 comment(s)
  Beats: omnichatter

Tuesday, September 07, 2021


Friday, September 03, 2021


Monday, August 30, 2021


Friday, August 27, 2021


Monday, August 23, 2021


Friday, August 20, 2021


Monday, August 16, 2021


Friday, August 13, 2021


Thursday, August 12, 2021


Wednesday, August 11, 2021


Tuesday, August 10, 2021


Monday, August 09, 2021


Saturday, August 07, 2021

WEEKEND OMNICHATTER for August 7-8, 2021

Hombre Brotani Posted: August 07, 2021 at 05:35 AM | 33 comment(s)
  Beats: omnichatter

Friday, August 06, 2021


Thursday, August 05, 2021


Page {e2c518d61874f2d4a14bbfb9087a7c2dcurrent_page} of {e2c518d61874f2d4a14bbfb9087a7c2dtotal_pages} pages {e2c518d61874f2d4a14bbfb9087a7c2dpagination_links} | Site Archive

 

 

BBTF Partner

Dynasty League Baseball

Support BBTF

donate

Thanks to
Shooty would run in but these bone spurs hurt!
for his generous support.

You must be logged in to view your Bookmarks.

Hot Topics

NewsblogTom Goodwin, former Boston Red Sox coach, says MLB bullied coaches into getting COVID-19 vaccine: ‘There was no choice’
(66 - 2:06pm, Jan 23)
Last: Mefisto

NewsblogNBA 2021-2022 Season Thread
(2060 - 1:59pm, Jan 23)
Last: tshipman

Hall of MeritMost Meritorious Player: 1895 Ballot
(1 - 1:10pm, Jan 23)
Last: DL from MN

NewsblogSherman: In defense of the blank Hall of Fame ballot
(33 - 12:50pm, Jan 23)
Last: John Northey

NewsblogOT Soccer Thread - Domestic Cups, Congested Fixture Lists and Winter Breaks
(263 - 12:49pm, Jan 23)
Last: AuntBea odeurs de parfum de distance sociale

NewsblogRosenthal: The pressure is mounting — MLB cannot afford to lose games this season
(58 - 12:30pm, Jan 23)
Last: McCoy

NewsblogRobot umpires at home plate moving up to Triple-A for 2022
(22 - 11:43am, Jan 23)
Last: SoSH U at work

NewsblogIf the Blue Jays truly believe in the dynamic duo of Vladimir Guerrero Jr. and Bo Bichette, now is the time to get the deals done
(17 - 11:30am, Jan 23)
Last: Jack Sommers

NewsblogBaseball Hall of Fame tracker 2022
(1124 - 11:15am, Jan 23)
Last: Eric J can SABER all he wants to

Hall of Merit2023 Hall of Merit Ballot Discussion
(132 - 11:08am, Jan 23)
Last: DL from MN

NewsblogJERSEY CITY SUGAR KINGS
(4 - 6:59am, Jan 23)
Last: JJ1986

NewsblogOT - 2021 NFL thread
(186 - 11:15pm, Jan 22)
Last: Russlan thinks deGrom is da bomb

Hall of MeritHeavy Johnson
(52 - 6:27pm, Jan 22)
Last: Dr. Chaleeko

NewsblogMLB kills Rays’ split-city plan with Montreal
(26 - 4:40pm, Jan 22)
Last: Infinite Yost (Voxter)

NewsblogMLB, union stopped blood testing for HGH due to pandemic
(457 - 11:52am, Jan 22)
Last: base ball chick

Page rendered in 1.0349 seconds
163 querie(s) executed