Baseball for the Thinking Fan

Login | Register | Feedback

btf_logo

News

All News | Prime News

Old-School Newsstand


Contributors

Jim Furtado
Founder & Publisher

Syndicate

Omnichatter Newsbeat

Friday, October 15, 2021

2021 LCS OMNICHATTER!

Red Sox vs. Houston. Atlanta vs. Los Angeles.

Four teams, one OMNICHATTER.

Hombre Brotani Posted: October 15, 2021 at 04:33 AM | 92 comment(s)
  Beats: omnichatter

Thursday, October 07, 2021

2021 LDS OMNICHATTER!

White Sox vs. Astros
Red Sox vs. Rays

Braves vs. Brewers
Dodgers vs. Giants

It’s on.

Hombre Brotani Posted: October 07, 2021 at 12:35 AM | 882 comment(s)
  Beats: omnichatter

Monday, October 04, 2021

WILD CARD OMNICHATTER!

Yankees vs. Red Sox
Gerrit Cole vs. Nathan Eovaldi

Cardinals vs. Dodgers
Adam Wainwright vs. Mas Scherzer

Hombre Brotani Posted: October 04, 2021 at 09:39 PM | 425 comment(s)
  Beats: omnichatter

Monday, September 27, 2021


Friday, September 24, 2021


Monday, September 20, 2021


Friday, September 17, 2021


Monday, September 13, 2021


Friday, September 10, 2021

WEEKEND OMNICHATTER for September 10-12, 2021

Hombre Brotani Posted: September 10, 2021 at 03:49 PM | 118 comment(s)
  Beats: omnichatter

Tuesday, September 07, 2021


Friday, September 03, 2021


Monday, August 30, 2021


Friday, August 27, 2021


Monday, August 23, 2021


Friday, August 20, 2021


Monday, August 16, 2021


Friday, August 13, 2021


Thursday, August 12, 2021


Wednesday, August 11, 2021


Tuesday, August 10, 2021


Monday, August 09, 2021


Saturday, August 07, 2021

WEEKEND OMNICHATTER for August 7-8, 2021

Hombre Brotani Posted: August 07, 2021 at 05:35 AM | 33 comment(s)
  Beats: omnichatter

Friday, August 06, 2021


Thursday, August 05, 2021


Wednesday, August 04, 2021


Page {e2c518d61874f2d4a14bbfb9087a7c2dcurrent_page} of {e2c518d61874f2d4a14bbfb9087a7c2dtotal_pages} pages {e2c518d61874f2d4a14bbfb9087a7c2dpagination_links} | Site Archive

 

 

BBTF Partner

Dynasty League Baseball

Support BBTF

donate

Thanks to
Phil Birnbaum
for his generous support.

You must be logged in to view your Bookmarks.

Hot Topics

Newsblog2021 LCS OMNICHATTER!
(92 - 11:32pm, Oct 15)
Last: Textbook Editor

NewsblogOT - October 2021 College Football thread
(195 - 11:21pm, Oct 15)
Last: Brian White

NewsblogNBA 2021-2022 Season Thread
(16 - 11:04pm, Oct 15)
Last: asinwreck

NewsblogDodgers Albert Pujols Hits the COVID-19 Injured List
(175 - 9:56pm, Oct 15)
Last: Ron J

Sox TherapyThe Boston Red Sox Will Play for the Pennant
(88 - 8:33pm, Oct 15)
Last: Textbook Editor

NewsblogOT Soccer Thread - Transfer! Kits! Other Stuff!
(417 - 8:05pm, Oct 15)
Last: Pirate Joe

NewsblogTheft Falls To Historic Lows
(29 - 8:02pm, Oct 15)
Last: Ron J

NewsblogMike Shildt out as St. Louis Cardinals manager, per report
(53 - 8:01pm, Oct 15)
Last: The Duke

NewsblogChicago Cubs hire Cleveland Guardians executive Carter Hawkins as their new general manager
(14 - 7:49pm, Oct 15)
Last: SoSH U at work

NewsblogBeyond the Selig Rule: Can Baseball Fix Its Pipeline For Managers of Color?
(16 - 7:43pm, Oct 15)
Last: 57i66135 right now is attacking rest

NewsblogTampa Bay Rays' David Hess diagnosed with cancerous tumor in chest, to start chemotherapy
(2 - 1:05pm, Oct 15)
Last: Mayor Blomberg

Newsblog2021 LDS OMNICHATTER!
(882 - 12:57pm, Oct 15)
Last: What did Billy Ripken have against ElRoy Face?

NewsblogNBA 2021 Playoffs+ thread
(4930 - 12:52pm, Oct 15)
Last: Moses Taylor hashes out the rumpus

Hall of MeritMost Meritorious Player: 2021 Discussion
(16 - 12:21pm, Oct 15)
Last: DL from MN

NewsblogOT - 2021 NFL thread
(20 - 12:03pm, Oct 15)
Last: 57i66135 right now is attacking rest

Page rendered in 1.2331 seconds
166 querie(s) executed