Baseball for the Thinking Fan

Login | Register | Feedback

You are here > Home > SABR - BBTF Chapter > Discussion
SABR - BBTF Chapter
— SABR's First Virtual Chapter

Reader Comments and Retorts

Go to end of page

Statements posted here are those of our readers and do not represent the BaseballThinkFactory. Names are provided by the poster and are not verified. We ask that posters follow our submission policy. Please report any inappropriate comments.

   1. Mike Webber Posted: June 09, 2010 at 01:41 PM (#3554524)
SABR Election Results

I certify that the above procedure was followed and that the results of the 2010 election appear below:

The bylaw change was approved by a vote of 1,186 (81%) in favor and 270 (19%) against.

Bill Nowlin was elected as Vice President.

Leslie Heaphy and Tom Hufford were elected as Directors.

You must be Registered and Logged In to post comments.



<< Back to main


Page rendered in 0.1282 seconds
58 querie(s) executed